Kaip didinti pajamas, optimizuojant vartotojų kelionę produkte.
UI optimizacija
Conversion Rate Example
Installs
Clicks * 100%CR % =
UI optimizacija
A / B test brake down
level of significance and probability p value
Start-up Pirate Metrics - AARRR
Acquisition Activation Retention ReferralRevenue
Acquisition
SEM
SEOBloggers
Vloggers
CR% to Install
CR% Reg.
CR% to Order
Impressions Clicks
Activation
SEMFacebook
SEOBloggers
Vloggers
Activation
Website
Value prop
Welcome email
On-boarding
Social Logins
Personalization
https://www.useronboard.com/onboarding-teardowns/
Welcome email
Retention
SEM
SEOBloggers
Vloggers
Activation
WebsiteRetention
Cohort report
Cohort report
AHA - MOMENT
Retention ir AHA momentas
Retention
Activation
WebsiteRetention
1 day
7 day’s
30 day’s
90 day's
Retention by Source
Retention by Action
Segment’ai
Newbies
Engaged
Passerby
Dormants
100.00050.000
30.00020.000
NPS score
NPS score
Kaip gerinti Retention?
Activation
AHA moment
Lifecycle automation and segmentation
Retargeting
NPS score monitoring
Revenue
Revenue
SEMFacebook
SEOBloggers
Vloggers
Activation
WebsiteRetention
Revenue
Payment type split
Germany Netherlands
RevenueCTA
Shipping
Trust elements
Testimonials
Payment options
Error field, validation
Progress bar
Real-time support
Transactional Email’s
CVR% to order
AOV
Cart abandonment
Abandonment rate %
LTV
ARPU
Referral
SEM
SEOBloggers
Vloggers
Activation
WebsiteRetention
Referral
Referral
Viral Co-efficient (v) = x * y X = Total avg. invites
Y = New users / Total avg. invites (Acceptance rate, %)
x = 10 invites y = 1 new user / 10 invites = 10% v = 10 x 10% = 1
x = 10 invites y = 2 new user / 10 invites = 20% v = 10 x 20% = 2
To achieve “Viral Growth”, your Viral Co-efficient index need to be >= 1.0
Referral
Email contacts import
FB friends list
Sharing options
Reward
Dashboard to track invites
Viral coefficient >=1.0
Happy moment sharing
Referral
Focus to what maters
Thank YOU!