Date post: | 05-Apr-2017 |
Category: |
Marketing |
Upload: | roland-frasier |
View: | 296 times |
Download: | 0 times |
This is a sample of bold text on a full color slide. This is good for quotes, stats, dividers, etc.
#tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
Time Collapsing
This is a sample of bold text on a full color slide. This is good for quotes, stats, dividers, etc.Funnels
#tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
Single Product With 5,000 Buyers
Clicks CR Buyers Price RevenueTripwire 10,000 50% 5,000 $4.95 $24,750
Upsell 1 10% 500 $49 $24,500
Upsell 2 20% 100 $49 $ 4,900
Upsell 3 10% 50 $200 $10,000
$64,150 / 10,000 = $6.42 EPC 5,000 Total $64,150
$64,150 /5000 = $12.83 ICV Breakeven = $12.83
#tcs2017 LinkedIn.com/in/RolandFrasier
Multi-Product With 5,000 BuyersClicks CR Buyers Price Revenue
Tripwire 10,000 50% 5,000 $4.95-49.95 $60,638
Upsell 1 10% 500 $49 $24,500
Upsell 2 20% 100 $49 $ 4,900
Upsell 3 10% 50 $200 $10,000
$100,038 / 10,000 = $10.03 EPC
5,000 Total $100,038
$100,038 /5000 = $20.00 ICV Breakeven = $20.00
#tcs2017 LinkedIn.com/in/RolandFrasier
So, Whats The Difference? Multiple Tripwire Orders# Bought % Buyers # Buyers Price Revenue % Of
Revenue
1 40% 2,000 4.95 $9,900 16%
2 30% 1,500 9.90 $14,850 25%
3 15% 750 14.85 $11,138 19%
5 10% 500 24.75 $12,375 20%
10 5% 250 49.50 $12,375 20%
*Compare To Only $24,750 In Single Product Funnel Total $60,638*#tcs2017 LinkedIn.com/in/RolandFrasier
So, Whats The Difference? Multiple Tripwire Orders
Single Product Funnel Multi-Product FunnelEPC $6.42 EPC $10.03
ICV $12.83 ICV $20.00
Max Allowable
CAC$12.83
Max Allowable
CAC$20.00
10 Day Revenue $640,150
56% More Revenue
10 Day Revenue $1,000,380
#tcs2017 LinkedIn.com/in/RolandFrasier
#tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
Gnosis Crowdfunding Indigogo Campaign# Bought % Buyers # Buyers Price Revenue % Of
Revenue
1 76% 892 $25 $22,300 50%
2 11% 123 $50 $ 6,150 14%
3 10% 113 $75 $ 8,475 19%
6 2% 28 $150 $ 4,200 9%
12 1% 11 $300 $ 3,300 8%
*Total Excludes $15,515 In Premiums Revenue Total $44,425*#tcs2017 LinkedIn.com/in/RolandFrasier
24% Place Multiple Orders Boosting Revenue By 53%Single Product Funnel Multi-Product Funnel
Total Buyers 1,167
Total Buyers 1,167
ICV $25 ICV $25
Multiple Order Buyers
0Multiple
Order Buyers
27524% Of
Total
Revenue $29,17553% More Revenue Revenue $44,425
#tcs2017 LinkedIn.com/in/RolandFrasier
This is a sample of bold text on a full color slide. This is good for quotes, stats, dividers, etc.Competitive
Intelligence#tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
#tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
#tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
#tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
#tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
#tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
#tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
#tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
#tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
#tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage#tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
#tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
This is a sample of bold text on a full color slide. This is good for quotes, stats, dividers, etc. Content
#tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
#tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
17,020 Clicks
1,623 Conversions
$7,187 Sales
This is a sample of bold text on a full color slide. This is good for quotes, stats, dividers, etc.
Ad Stuff#tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
#tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
This is a sample of bold text on a full color slide. This is good for quotes, stats, dividers, etc. Traffic
#tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
#tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
Use A Welcome Mat To Capture Visitors Entering Your Site
#tcs2017 LinkedIn.com/in/RolandFrasierSource: sumo.com | MorningHealth.com
Welcome Mats Increased Sign-up Conversions An Average Of 70%
#tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
#tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
Added $13,663.50 Per Month
Subscribers 12,213
Opt-In Rate .77%
CTR 20.31%
Revenue Per Month $13,663.50
#tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
#tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
Running Quizzes/Polls To Cold Traffic
CTR Opt-In % CPL AR 1 Open Rate
AR1 CTR
4.33% 41.7% $0.14 32% 13%
#tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
#tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
This is a sample of bold text on a full color slide. This is good for quotes, stats, dividers, etc.
SEO Tools
#tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
#tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
Multiple Results In Spot 0 On 1st Page Of Google
This is a sample of bold text on a full color slide. This is good for quotes, stats, dividers, etc.
Social#tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
#tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
Generates 500-700 Leads Per Week For DigitalMarketer.com
#tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
Replace On-Site Chat With FB Messenger
#tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
#tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPageSource: molly pittman | digitalmarketer.com
Unless They Have Left A Comment To Your Ad Or Page
You Cant Message Someone Who Hasnt Messaged You
#tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
Case Study: DigitalMarketer
$800 Ad Spend
300 Chats
$4,200+ In Product Sales
Source: molly pittman | digitalmarketer.com
#tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
Case Study: DigitalMarketer500%+ ROI On Ticket Sales
Source: molly pittman | digitalmarketer.com #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
Messenger Broadcast Using ManyChat App
#tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
Case Study: Frank Kern For Continuity + Consulting Sales
$4.55 CAC$10,219 Sales
294% ROISource: frank kern | frankkern.com
Case Study: Boom By Cindy Joseph
#tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
For Ecommerce SalesSource: ezra firestone | smartmarketer.com
Using ChatFuel + Messenger For
Ecommerce Pre-Sales
Source: ryan skelly | socialhacks.io #tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
#tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
Case Study: Realtor For Real Estate Listing Acquisition
$0.83 CPL $27.50 CAC $3MM Listings $90,000 Revenue
Source: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aPP0IxvdW-Q
#tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
This is a sample of bold text on a full color slide. This is good for quotes, stats, dividers, etc.
The List
#tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
#tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
#tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
This is a sample of bold text on a full color slide. This is good for quotes, stats, dividers, etc.
Video#tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
#tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
#tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
This is a sample of bold text on a full color slide. This is good for quotes, stats, dividers, etc.
Images
#tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
#tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
This is a sample of bold text on a full color slide. This is good for quotes, stats, dividers, etc.
Retargeting
#tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
#tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
636% Increase In ROAS By Delaying Retargeting Pixel Firing For 45 Seconds
This is a sample of bold text on a full color slide. This is good for quotes, stats, dividers, etc.Conversion
Optimization#tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
#tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
This is a sample of bold text on a full color slide. This is good for quotes, stats, dividers, etc.
Team
#tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
#tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
#tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
#tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
#tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
This is a sample of bold text on a full color slide. This is good for quotes, stats, dividers, etc.
#tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
This is a sample of bold text on a full color slide. This is good for quotes, stats, dividers, etc.
#tcs2017 facebook.com/RolandFrasierPage
Thank YouSlideshare.com/RolandFrasier
Slide Number 1Slide Number 2Slide Number 3Slide Number 4Slide Number 5Slide Number 6Slide Number 7Slide Number 8Slide Number 9Slide Number 10Slide Number 11Slide Number 12Slide Number 13Slide Number 14Slide Number 15Slide Number 16Slide Number 17Slide Number 18Slide Number 19Slide Number 20Slide Number 21Slide Number 22Slide Number 23Slide Number 24Slide Number 25Slide Number 26Slide Number 27Slide Number 28Slide Number 29Slide Number 30Slide Number 31Slide Number 32Slide Number 33Slide Number 34Slide Number 35Slide Number 36Slide Number 37Slide Number 38Slide Number 39Slide Number 40Slide Number 41Slide Number 42Slide Number 43Slide Number 44Slide Number 45Slide Number 46Slide Number 47Slide Number 48Slide Number 49Slide Number 50Slide Number 51Slide Number 52Slide Number 53Slide Number 54Slide Number 55Slide Number 56Slide Number 57Slide Number 58Slide Number 59Slide Number 60Slide Number 61Slide Number 62Slide Number 63Slide Number 64Slide Number 65Slide Number 66Slide Number 67Slide Number 68Slide Number 69Slide Number 70Slide Number 71