There’s a newframework behindyour field marketing.
Agenda
0:00 – Program, Requirements & Pain Points
0:15 – Demo
0:45 – Q&A, Roadmap, etc.
What keeps you up at night?
Our ChallengeTo build a platform for small to medium sized campaigns that provides a 360° view of your program and is 100% configurable by a single non-technical user…within 30 minutes or less.
Stop Data Chaos
Wouldn’t it be nice if every detail of your program were in one place?
5
Simple & Powerful
6
A field marketing platform built by and for field marketers.
okapi Builds Value
Strategy
okapi’s strategy team can assist brands and agencies design and develop measurable strategies for experiential campaigns.
okapi 360°
okapi’s cloud-based platform empowers brands and agencies to measure, monitor, and manage campaign activities to enable real-time decision making and increase experiential ROI
Data Science
okapi’s data science team can assist brands and agencies by uncovering hidden trends and insights by analyzing large data sets to assist with decision making and ongoing program enhancements
Experience That Matters
8
At A Glance
Executive Dashboards
Streamlined event & activation management
Flexible to accommodate any program size
Custom recaps designed for your event types
Consumer surveys & data collection
User friendly reports and exports
Mobile apps that work both online & offline
9
okapi 360°
10
11
Built For Your Team
12
Site Administrator
In charge of setting up and maintaining your system. Some tech experience required.
Program Manager
Manage the organization and the team with no tech experience required.
Event Manager
Manage events & activations, assign BAs, and ensure things get done…the easy way.
Field Representative
Keep it simple. Activate, recap, upload and done. All from a single app or screen.
Demo
Overview
Backed by 30+ years of experiential marketing experience
Built using cutting-edge technology
Continuous and collaborative enhancements and feature development
Secure and redundant infrastructure for 99.999% uptime
14
Capture Data From Anywhere
Fully responsive web experience and native apps for :
15
Tailored To Your Program
• Mimics your organizational structure
• Unlimited events and activations
• Unlimited templates
• Custom fields, recaps and surveys
• Custom nomenclature (i.e. activation, demo, mission)
• Export data for analysis in Excel, Tableau, etc.
16
Ensuring Your Desired Outcome
• Dedicated solutions consultant for onboarding & setup
• Beta site for testing and training
• Access to all new features within your tier
• Online train-the-trainer sessions
• Monthly, quarterly or yearly billing
• Ticket system for phone & email support
• Client-focused roadmap & ideas portal
• Cloud Based, 99.999% Uptime, Daily backups
17
Only Pay For What You Need
18
Essentials ($99 / $10) Pro ($150 / $25) Enterprise (Variable)
Tailored setup with unlimited programs, campaigns, programs, regions, markets, activity & events types
Everything from Essentials Tier Plus… Everything from Pro Tier Plus…
Unlimited events & activities Capture unlimited consumer surveys Custom Integrations
Unlimited media & attachment uploads Survey Question Bank with unlimited questions API Access
Recap question bank with unlimited questions
Unlimited custom properties
Configurable dashboards Roadmap
Unlimited, fully configurable recap templates Campaign + Event Costs & ROI Dashboards Geo Check-In & Time Reports
Unlimited places with Google integration Activate-On-The-Fly (Guerrilla Activations) Standard Questions with Variables
Unlimited contacts Web-Based Surveys Access to okapiIQ Benchmarks*
Team management & assignments Access to okapiIQ Events* Post-Event Surveys
Full control over permission and access to data
iOS & Android mobile apps with offline data support *Additional Charges May Apply
Measuring Experiential ROI
Calculate New Potential Customers
20
Survey Responses% Non-Customers = 50%
Survey Responses % Likely to Purchase = 80%
Field Rep RecapTotal Consumers Sampled
1,000 * 50% * 80%Estimated New Customers = 400
Calculate the Value of a Customer
21
Campaign DataCustomer Lifetime Value
Campaign DataCustomer Lifetime in Years
CalculatedAnnualized Customer Value
10,000 / 10 = $1,000
Calculate Increase In Revenue
22
Survey ResponsesConsumers Likely to Purchase
Campaign DataConversion Rate
CalculatedEstimated New Customers
400 * 30% = 120 * $1,000
CalculatedAnnualized Customer Value
Estimated New Revenue = $120,000
Calculate Event ROI
23
CalculatedEstimated New Revenue
Event DataEvent Cost
Event DataEvent Cost
( $120,000 - $20,000 ) / $20,000
okapi Event ROI = 500%
Unlimited ROI Segmentation
24
December 2018 Release
25
Product Roadmap
26
• Campaign & ROI Calculations
• Activate-On-The-Fly (Web)
• Web Based Survey Collection
• UX Enhancements
Winter 2018 Spring 2019 Future
• okapiIQ Events
• Geo Check-In & Verification
• Activate-On-The-Fly (Mobile)
• Post-Event Survey
• okapiIQ Benchmarks
• Our roadmap is directly influenced by our agency partners, clients, and end-users. Features are voted on through the okapi Ideas Portal.
• Field Rep Availability
• Brand + Product Catalog
• Sales Tracking
• Multi-Product Questions